logo
Introduction
Welcome to Jaapson blog and resource center, where you find our company news, download technical datasheet and read our blogging about PCB design, manufacturing and assembly, Electronics, Industry news as well as other related subjects. Our blog is published on weekly basis and you are welcomed to visit as often as you can. If you don’t find what you need, please contact us and our technical team will try best to help you out.

CNY Holiday Notice from Jaapson PCB

2020-01-09 14:14:45 Amy Lv

 

Dear cutomers, partners, suppliers and friends

 

Happy New Year, and wish 2020 will bring you lots of success and happiness.

 

1. Please note that our factory will be closed for CNY holidays from 18th, January to 2nd, February, during this period of time, there will be no production, no shipment, but we can still quote for you or answer your technical & design questions.

 

2. During holiday, please feel free to contact us for any questions, below is our contact:

Andy Lau: andy@jaapson-pcb.com

Amy Lv: amy@jaapson-pcb.com

Betty Yang: betty@jaapson-pcb.com

Claire Shi: claire@jaapson-pcb.com

Heather Gong: heather@jaapson-pcb.com

Thomas Peter Liu: peter@jaapson-pcb.com

Baggio Wang: baggio@jaapson-pcb.com

 

3. Thank you very much for your cooperation and support in 2019, hope our friendship & partnership will be closer and stronger in 2020.

 

Jaapson Team wish you and your loved ones all the best!

 

 

 

 

Shenzhen Jaapson Technology Co.,Ltd

Building 2, Tongfuyu Industrial park, Shenzhen China, 518104

Tel:  +86-755-82596922

Fax:  +86-755-8259 6923

Email:  info@jaapson-pcb.com 

Web:  www.Jaapsonpcb.com

Skype: jaapsoncircuits 

 

 

JAAPSON, Expert in HDI Multi-layer PCB Manufacturing

A UL Certified(UL No: E485501) PCB Manufacturing Company


Online message
    Message
    Contact Us
    TEL: 86-755-82596922
    EMAIL: info@jaapson-pcb.com
    FAX: 86-755-82596922 or 82596923
    SKYPE: jaapsoncircuits
    Jaapson, Expert in HDI multi-layer PCB manufacturing
    Copyright © 2016 Shenzhen Jaapson Technology Co.,Ltd.